Cervi-Care™ | About us

About us

Woman in good health and well-being

An alternative medicine approach

Founder of Cervi-Care™, I have always been attracted to alternative medicine. I like to treat myself as naturally as possible. I am convinced that alternative treatments to classical medicine remain unknown and not enough used. I realized after a serious accident that, although indispensable, physiotherapy and osteopathy sessions are difficult to practice on a daily basis. At issue: the schedules and sometimes the price when there is no coverage by the mutual insurance company. Complementary solutions to the therapies of health professionals are needed. This is what I want to bring with cervi-care.com.

Pathologies related to the cervical, lumbar and more generally the back require daily care.

Alternative solutions to meet your needs

Our lifestyles are increasingly sedentary. It is common to spend the day sitting at a desk. Stress and bad habits complete this situation. Many people complain of pain in the spine and more specifically in the lumbar and cervical spines. The figures confirm this: 65% of the working population complains of back or neck pain.

Helping them to solve these problems is the vocation of Cervi-Care™. This is why, promoting and making accessible alternative and original solutions to relieve your pain are our major objectives.

Cervi-Care™ gathers in this store products not or little known with proven effects. They come from several horizons, including the United States, Europe and China. Traditional Chinese medicine is based on a different and more advanced approach to paramedical problems. It is probably the fruit of a thousand-year-old tradition.

A quality recognized by health professionals

Cervi-Care™ is in contact with professionals to support this approach. The selected products are tested before being validated and offered for sale on this site thanks to contacts with physiotherapists and doctors.

This allows us to guarantee effective solutions without danger to your health. Your well-being is in good hands at Cervi-Care™ !

Discover the Cervi-Care™ commitment.

Cervi-Care™ is at your service to satisfy you.

Damien Reyniers, founder of Cervi-Care™

Newsletter Sign-Up

Info, promo codes and new products. Directly to your inbox.

Ok
This website uses cookies to give you the best possible experience. Learn more
Top

Qui sommes-nous?

 

Une approche orientée vers les médecines douces

Gérant de Cervi-Care, j'ai toujours été attiré par les médecines douces. J'aime me soigner le plus naturellement possible. Je suis convaincu que les traitements alternatifs à la médecine classique restent méconnus et pas assez utilisés. Je me suis rendu compte suite à un grave accident que, bien qu’indispensables, les séances de kiné ou d’ostéopathie sont difficiles à pratiquer quotidiennement. En cause : les agendas et parfois le prix quand il n'y a pas de prise en charge par la mutuelle. Des solutions complémentaires aux thérapies des professionnels de la santé s'imposent. C'est ce que je veux apporter avec cervi-care.com.

Les pathologies liées aux cervicales, aux lombaires et plus généralement au dos nécessitent des soins quotidiens. Les personnes en douleur et en stress méritent des solutions alternatives aux médicaments chimiques. On sait qu'ils ne sont pas toujours efficaces et qu'ils présentent des effets secondaires indésirables.  

 

Des solutions alternatives pour répondre à vos besoins

Nos modes de vie sont de plus en plus sédentaires. Il est courant de passer la journée assis à un bureau. Le stress et les mauvaises habitudes complètent cette situation. Beaucoup de personnes se plaignent de douleurs dans la colonne vertébrale et plus spécifiquement aux lombaires et aux cervicales. Les chiffres le confirment : 65% de la population active se plaint de mal de dos ou de nuque.

Les aider à résoudre ces problèmes est la vocation de Cervi-Care. C'est pourquoi, promouvoir et rendre accessible des solutions alternatives et originales pour soulager vos douleurs sont nos objectifs majeurs. 

Cervi-Care réunit dans cette boutique des produits pas ou peu connus aux effets avérés. Ils proviennent de plusieurs horizons, dont les Etats-Unis et la Chine. La médecine traditionnelle chinoise s'appuie sur une approche différente et plus avancée des problèmes paramédicaux. C'est probablement le fruit d'une tradition millénaire.

 

Une qualité reconnue par les professionnels de la santé

Cervi-Care est en contact avec des professionnels pour appuyer cette démarche. Les produits sélectionnés sont testés avant d'être validés et mis en vente sur ce site grâce à des contacts avec des kinés et des médecins.

Cela nous permet de vous garantir des solutions efficaces et sans danger pour votre santé. Votre bien-être est en de bonnes mains chez Cervi-Care !

 

Cervi-Care est à votre service pour vous satisfaire.

Damien Reyniers, gérant de Cervi-Care

 

Obtenez 10% de réduction en vous inscrivant à la newsletter

Codes promo, nouveaux produits et soldes. Directement dans votre boîte de réception.

Paiement sécurisé, Livraison gratuite, Satisfait ou remboursé 30 jours, Points de fidélité, Support clients réactif