Massage Gun – Cervi-Care™

Massage Gun

Our range of Massage Guns: only the cream of the crop

Massage gun: the essential for your muscular well-being

The massage guns or massage guns are therapeutic guns. Their use brings many benefits. They are ideal for relaxing muscles and joints, for relaxation and reducing or getting rid of muscle tension.

The vast majority of parts of the body can benefit from a good massage: thighs, calves, legs, arms, stomach, back and neck, etc.

The advantages are numerous: in addition to reducing pain, repairing and toning your muscles, the vibrations of this self-massage act as lymphatic drainage and are anti-cellulite. It is therefore a perfect massage device for the well-being of your body but also for muscle recovery after a sport session for example.

Massage gun and neck massage

Relieve pain with a massage gun

Massage guns have a very high impact force, much stronger than a physiotherapist for example. This makes them formidable weapons to tackle your muscle aches, aches, contractures and your hard points. Likewise to boost your blood circulation, invigorate sore muscles and get rid of lactic acid from the muscles.

A massage gun is also very effective in relieving neck pain and back pain. Massaging her neck or lower back with a massaging gun offers a lot of relief.

Of course, we must not forget the relaxation and relaxation which are an integral part of this type of anti-stress massage. Have the reflex of a therapeutic massage with your massage gun to be zen after a day of work or an intense physical effort.

Pistolet de Massage Musculaire

Muscle Massage Gun

Regular price €149.95
View
Ok
This website uses cookies to give you the best possible experience. Learn more
Top

Pistolet de massage – Cervi-Care™

Pistolet de massage

Notre gamme de Pistolet de Massage : uniquement la crème de la crème

Pistolet de Massage : l'indispensable pour votre bien être musculaire

Les pistolets de massage ou pistolets masseur sont des pistolets thérapeutiques. Leur utilisation apporte de nombreux bienfaits. Ils sont idéaux pour détendre les muscles et les articulations, pour la relaxation et réduire ou se débarrasser des tensions musculaires.

La grande majorité des parties du corps peuvent profiter de bons massages : les cuisses, mollets, jambes, bras, ventre, le dos et la nuque, etc.

Les avantages sont nombreux : outre réduire les douleurs, réparer et tonifier vos muscles, les vibrations de cet auto-massage font office de drainage lymphatique et sont anti-cellulite. C'est donc un appareil de massage parfait pour le bien être de votre corps mais aussi pour la récupération musculaire après une séance de sport par exemple.

 Pistolet de massage et massage de la nuque

Soulager ses douleurs avec un pistolet de massage

Les pistolets de massage ont un force de frappe très élevée, bien plus forte qu'un kinésithérapeute par exemple. Cela en fait des armes redoutables pour s'attaquer à vos douleurs musculaires, vos courbatures, contractures et vos points dur. De même pour booster votre circulation sanguine, revigorer des muscles endoloris et se débarrasser de l'acide lactique des muscles.

Un pistolet de massage est également très efficace pour soulager les douleurs cervicales et les maux de dos. Masser sa nuque ou le bas du dos avec un pistolet masseur offre beaucoup de soulagement.

Bien sur, il ne faut pas oublier la détente et la relaxation qui sont part intégrante de se type de massage anti-stress. Ayez le réflexe d'un massage thérapeutique avec votre massage gun pour être zen après une journée de travail ou un effort physique intense.

Pistolet de Massage Musculaire

Pistolet de Massage Musculaire

Prix régulier €149.95
Voir
Ok
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience possible. En savoir plus
Top